* * *
Food was well presented, although arrived late without us being notified.
Tuesday 18 Sep Customer 6899200724 Order 592664854631
 
* * *
Somehow changed from door service to uber and had to collect myself but the communication of this was well done.
Wednesday 13 Jun Customer 626192187495 Order 503559487591
Response from POTAGE
We are so sorry, unfortunately we had to use Brisqq couriers to get to you but their driver didn't turn up so we booked an Uber. We no longer use Brisqq so this will not happen again and we will be in touch privately to arrange a special gift.
 
* * *
Everything was perfect apart from the beef as it was quite overcooked.
Wednesday 13 Jun Customer 591528656999 Order 502454943847
Response from POTAGE
Thank you so much for the feedback. We will talk to the kitchen team about this and arrange a special gift with you privately.
 
* * *
Great Food as always! The delivery time was poor this time and it was very late for the meeting we had planned it for. Thank you
Tuesday 28 Nov Customer 211457572891 Order 217431080987
Response from POTAGE
Great to hear you enjoyed the food! We always recommend orders are placed in advance (day before or earlier) so we can guarantee your 1 hr delivery slot. With this order we did our best to get the food to you within an hour of the order being placed but sadly with on demand orders it's much harder to guarantee. We'll add a little gift to your order next time :)
 
* * *
The pastries and pots were great but the sharing platter fruit salad wasnt nicely presented. We might go with individual servings in the future.
Friday 29 Sep Customer 5841297226 Order 87021420571
Response from POTAGE
Thank you so much for this feedback, we will speak to our delivery driver about this and also review the packaging.
 
* * *
Hi there, good overall. We had a few people comment on the quality of the chicken in the chicken teriyaki - they thought it was a bit sinewy, chewy. I think this is because it's chicken thigh and not to everyone's taste.
Monday 10 Jul Customer 6636691988 Order 5696854100
Response from POTAGE
Thank you for your feedback. We're really proud to use HG Walters as our butcher. We use free-range Welsh Chickens that are reared to 70-80 days in the Hereford countryside. The birds are free to roam and forage from dusk until dawn. I think you are right that some people just don't like chicken thigh as we never get any complaints about the chicken breast.
 
4.8 out of 5 stars [click rating below to read all reviews]