FEEDBACK

* * * *
Expiry date is missing on the eggs and one of the cheeses. Also it would be good to know if the fresh food is to be eaten on the day or within the next 24h or 48h! Otherwise excellent and so convenient!
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 Customer 3051621941351Order 2157731512423
Response from POTAGE
Hi, thank you for your feedback. Our eggs are fresh and should last 2-3 weeks but adding expiry dates to these is something we are looking into at the moment. I am sorry to hear the expiry date was missing from the cheese. Please may I ask what cheese this was so I am able to discuss with the team why this was missing. All our freshly made salads remain fresh for 2-3 days in the fridge and our hot pots 4-5 days. Do let me know if you have any further questions.
 
* * * *
It’s overall really nice. A bit disappointed in the fruit with some of them not ripe and others pretty much rotten... but everything else was really nice! Doing this on mobile is a really bad experience by the way
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 Customer 3050841571431Order 2156878102631
Response from POTAGE
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about these issues. I will email you separately about this shortly.
 
* * * *
It was very good, as it had been the first time. There was a small mistke - where the salad contained (apparently) "sesame" seeds, where it was supposed to be pumpkin seeds. [I avoid sesame.] Otherwise everything was good.
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 Customer 3048113471591Order 2158235680871
 
* * * *
Really happy with the quality and selection of items! A great addition to our catering needs for small office meetings. Delivery time was really off (usually not an issue but it came super early!)
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 Customer 3023780577383Order 2130452742247
 
* * * *
This was an add-on to another order because there was no option to add onto that so I got charged a delivery fee. The original order was £117 so to pay an additional £33 for an add-on salad was insane however I was hoping to receive a refund of the delivery charge?
Friday 6 Mar 2020 Customer 2894285275239Order 2126706966631
Response from POTAGE
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I have now issued you a full refund for the additional delivery charge. If you do wish to add to an order in future please give us an email on order@potage.co.uk and we can add this for you so you are not charged the delivery fee. We have a minimum order of £50 for free delivery. Have a great weekend, The Potage Team.
 
* * * *
Have been ordering with Potage regularly since 2016 and have noticed steadily decreasing portion sizes. Otherwise all other aspects with the order and delivery are very satisfying.
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 Customer 4893448714Order 2104159600743
 
* * * *
Potage is a lovely delivery service and extremely reliable! The brownies are a must have and the salads and salmon super delicious. The salmon was cooked to perfection! I have to admit the sandwiches were a bit disappointing, as they could have been filled a bit better. Major letdown for the cookies sadly, they were extremely hard, which made them hard to eat. Also, the fruit wasn't great - the blueberries were very tart, the melon not in season and the pear very hard.
Thursday 6 Feb 2020 Customer 2953967861863Order 2061953073255
Response from POTAGE
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the delivery and will be looking into those extra points you made regarding the sandwich rolls and fruit salad. Have a lovely day, The Potage Team
 
* * * *
The food looks delicious and it arrived v quickly. Helpful customer service. However, I ordered on a Friday evening and it wasn’t clear on the website that the menu was changing the following week so some of the things I ordered weren’t available after all. Also, when you view your basket you can’t see a total of the things in it which is annoying. A bit concerned about how much plastic is used in the packaging - there was literally a big pile of it. Other than that, all good!
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 Customer 2934895378535Order 2054387368039
Response from POTAGE
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really do value this to help us improve. I am sorry the website wasn't clear about the menu changing. We rotate our menu occasionally so customers don't get bored and to make sure we are using seasonal produce. Regarding the packaging, all our packaging is made from either plants or 100% recycled or recyclable plastic. The only piece of packaging in our range that's currently not 100% recyclable or compostable is the plastic film on our hot pots and we're working hard to find an alternative. I hope you enjoy the food. All the best, The Potage Team
 
* * * *
Great quality and easy delivery. Brownies were to die for... I did wonder if £18 was a bit much for a garden salad...
Thursday 19 Dec 2019 Customer 2848250855527Order 1974952263783
 
* * * *

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 Customer 2837249753191Order 1964475482215
 
* * * *

Monday 9 Dec 2019 Customer 1229189939303Order 1928711340135
 
* * * *
it was a birthday gift,My mother liked the little extras you put in
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019 Customer 2741006663783Order 1906749767783
 
* * * *
HI There We all thoroughly enjoyed our food - the only reason for 4 stars is that the chicken was a little dry but other than that it was delicious and we will certainly be ordering again. Many thanks Susie
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019 Customer 2776810848359Order 1906605883495
Response from POTAGE
Hi, thank you for this feedback. I will contact you directly about this issue with the chicken. Thanks.
 
* * * *

Monday 25 Nov 2019 Customer 2745533169767Order 1892023566439
 
* * * *
Apparently there was a salad missing (I wasn't in the meeting), but otherwise good.
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 Customer 2707214925927Order 1863409991783
Response from POTAGE
Hi, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your delivery. I will email you separtley regarding this issue.
 
older
4.8 out of 5 stars [click rating below to read all reviews]