Free delivery on orders over £50*. We deliver Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm.
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
* *
The food is always delicious but the menu never changes and it's starting to go from amazing to boring. More choices please!
Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 Customer 1102896234599Order 906756456551
Response from POTAGE
Good Morning, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. We will be starting to rotate the hot menu from Monday 8th April and this will be changing weekly. We will look into making more variation to the main menu. The reason we do not change as frequently as before is because we want to ensure the standard of our food and the quality doesn't slip if we keep altering dishes. Which is why we are making more seasonal changes. Thanks, Sophie
 
* *
All salad boxes were open and partially spread in the bag. messy presentation!
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 Customer 649643524199Order 889139757159
Response from POTAGE
Hi, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I have emailed you separately regarding the issue.
 
* *
The food is lovely as usual but the delivery was not as prompt and the revised one came 55 minutes ahead of schedule. It would be great if you did deliveries from 0900 on Mondays.
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 Customer 622944125031Order 863123210343
 
* *
I asked for the order to be delivery between 8.30am - 8.45am but it came really early. Subsequently no one was at reception so they left order outside our reception doors. I requested a specific time for a reason so was a bit disappointed it was ignored. The food was really lovely though.
Friday 14 Dec 2018 Customer 893591814247Order 698788184167
Response from POTAGE
Hi Michelle, I think you might have the wrong order as this was your first order with us and it was a lunch we delivered on time at 11.30am.
 
* *
The salads are smaller, yet the price hasn't changed. Feedback is that they aren't seasoned well enough, little bit bland... FYI - the new rolls are delicious. As are the cakes, which we will continue to order.
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 Customer 59728101403Order 614160728167
Response from POTAGE
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We appreciate it to help us improve! We had to change the packaging of the individual salad pots as our supplier had run out. But I can assure you it is the same amount of food going into them. We will report back to the kitchen about the seasoning. Glad to know you are enjoying the cakes :) Thanks and have a great day!
 
* *
2 containers had emptied their contents everywhere when I took delivery , need to secure lids better !
Saturday 11 Aug 2018 Customer 6710209684Order 563168346215
Response from POTAGE
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really sorry to hear that and will talk to the driver as they should have called us. We will of course replace / refund any damaged items.
 
* *
The team thought it was fairly blend salad, the potatoes tasted funny, no olives and overall very disappointing.
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 Customer 649643524199Order 537706397799
Response from POTAGE
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are obviously very disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy your first delivery and as you will see from the other feedback this is not usually the case. We will be in touch directly to organise a second delivery complimentary as something has clearly gone wrong.
 
* *
Food great, but arrived at 12.30pm.
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 Customer 59728101403Order 501919023207
Response from POTAGE
We are so sorry we were late. Unfortunately we had to use Brisqq couriers to get to you and their driver didn't bother to turn up. We will be in touch privately to arrange a special gift.
 
* *
The brownies were amazing but £15 for delivery is extortionate and the hot salmon salad wasn't hot salmon
Monday 4 Dec 2017 Customer 274643058715Order 224883965979
Response from POTAGE
Great to hear you enjoyed the brownies! We currently offer free delivery on all orders over £50. As a small company without any funding - unfortunately at the moment we have to charge £15 to cover the cost of delivery on orders below otherwise we lose money. Our hot-smoked salmon salad is delivered as a 'cold' salad. The 'hot-smoked' refers to the salmon being smoked above a fire, to create a melt in the mouth texture. Apologies if that wasn't clear.
 
* *
I ordered a gift card but the email was delivered for me. I'd like to switch the email account if the gift card is not going to be delivered to the recipient in person, but have not heard back about any options yet.
Thursday 9 Nov 2017 Customer 224186138651Order 180951351323
 
* *
The avocado slices in salad were hard - poor The potatoes work less well with Tuna than the original quinoa Brownies were amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday 24 Aug 2017 Customer 5409571146Order 5963582356
Response from POTAGE
Thank you very much for the feedback. We have spoken to our supplier to make sure they are better quality. Also the tuna will be back with the quinoa soon!
 
* *
I love Potage. It is healthy and saves us every week as both my husband and I work late and don't have time to cook. This week though the driver had spilled the food all over the bag and the other containers, which my husband had to clean up and transfer to tupperware. I love that the containers are sustainable but it would be nice if the delivery person could be more careful about how they stack the food so it doesn't spill. Thanks :)
Wednesday 3 May 2017 Customer 5766186378Order 5556049684
Response from POTAGE
Thank you very much for the feedback this is really helpful to hear. We have spoken to the driver, will review the packaging and also make sure you are sent a gift separately.
 
* *
Very late delivery
Friday 28 Apr 2017 Customer 6383500244Order 5539822292
 
4.8 out of 5 stars [click rating below to read all reviews]